What are the 22 countries that criticized China and the 37 countries that defended China on mass detention and reeducation of Uyghurs and other Turkic minorities in Xinjiang?

Table of Contents

Philippines to New Zealand map

Here are the 2 lists (both in alphabetical order):,22 countries in criticism:,Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the UK.

,37 countries in defence:,Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Belarus, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Comoros, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Eritrea, Gabon, Kuwait, Laos, Myanmar, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Togo, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Zimbabwe.

,Hereu2019s a map:,*Comoros signed in defence but are not shown on the map